Online Profiles

University of California, Berkeley - 2012

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of California, Berkeley
Mailing Address: University of California, Berkeley
Department/Office Name
City: Berkeley
State: CA
Postal Code: 94720
Country: United States
Phone 510-642-6000
Fax:
Website: http://www.berkeley.edu

Head of Institution

Robert Birgeneau
Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor
University of California, Berkeley
200 California Hall # 1500
Berkeley, CA 94720-1500
Phone: 510-642-7464
Fax: 510-643-5499
chancellor@berkeley.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Fiona Doyle
Executive Associate Dean
College of Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
320 McLaughlin Hall # 1700
Berkeley, CA 94720-1700
Phone: 510-642-5771
Fax: 510-642-9178
fmdoyle@berkeley.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Fiona Doyle
Executive Associate Dean
College of Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
320 McLaughlin Hall # 1700
Berkeley, CA 94720-1700
Phone: 510-642-5771
Fax: 510-642-9178
fmdoyle@berkeley.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Samer Madanat
Chair
Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
760 Davis Hall # 1710
Berkeley, CA 94720-1710
Phone: 510-642-3261
Fax: 510-643-5264
madanat@ce.berkeley.edu

David Dornfeld
Chair
Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
6141 Etcheverry Hall # 1740
Berkeley, CA 94720-1740
Phone: 510-642-1338
Fax: 510-642-6163
dornfeld@berkeley.edu

Mark Asta
Chair
Materials Science and Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
210 Hearst Memorial Mining Bldg # 1760
Berkeley, CA 94720-1760
Phone: 510-642-3801
Fax: 510-643-5792
mdasta@berkeley.edu

Douglas Clark
Chair
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
201 GilmanHall #1462
Berkeley, CA 94720-1462
Phone: 510-642-2291
Fax: 510-642-4778
cbechair@berkeley.edu

Karl van Bibber
Chair
Nuclear Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
4155 Etcheverry Hall # 1730
Berkeley, CA 94720-1730
Phone: 510-642-4077
Fax: 510-643-9685
karl.van.bibber@nuc.berkeley.edu

David Culler
Chair
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
University of California, Berkeley
253 Cory Hall #1770
Berkeley, CA 94720-1770
Phone: 510-642-3214
Fax: 510-642-7846
culler@eecs.berkeley.edu

Phil Kaminsky
Chair
Industrial Engineering & Operations Research
University of California, Berkeley
4141 Etcheverry Hall # 1777
Berkeley, CA 94720-1777
Phone: 510-642-5484
Fax: 510-642-1403
kaminsky@ieor.berkeley.edu

Kevin Healy
Chair
Bioengineering
University of California, Berkeley
306 Stanley Hall, MC1762
Berkeley, CA 94720-1762
Phone: 510-642-5833
Fax: 510-642-5835
kehealy@berkeley.edu