Online Profiles

Baylor University - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Baylor University
Mailing Address: School-Engineer/Computer Science
One Bear Place #97356
City: Waco
State: TX
Postal Code: 76798
Country: United States
Phone 254-710-3871
Fax: 254-710-3839
Website: http://www.baylor.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Michael Thompson
Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
School of Engineering & Computer Science\Electrical & Computer Engineering
Baylor University
One Bear Place # 97356
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-4129
Fax: 254-710-3010
Michael_W_Thompson@baylor.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Michael Thompson
Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
School of Engineering & Computer Science\Electrical & Computer Engineering
Baylor University
One Bear Place # 97356
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-4129
Fax: 254-710-3010
Michael_W_Thompson@baylor.edu

Emily Sandvall
Assoc. Director of Undergraduate Programs
School of Engineerng & Computer Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97141
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-7442
Fax: 254-710-3839
Emily_Sandvall@baylor.edu

Ida Jamshidi
Director of Advisement
School of Engineer/Computer Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97141
Waco, TX
Phone: 254-710-4074
Fax: 254-710-3839
Ida_Jamshidi@baylor.edu

Jessica Kelly
Advisor
School of Engineer/Computer Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97141
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-4293
Fax: 254-710-3839
Jessica_Kelly@baylor.edu

Caroline Clark
Advisor
School of Engineer/Computer Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97141
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-6653
Fax: 254-710-3839
Caroline_Clark@baylor.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

B. Randall Jean
Professor of Electrical/Computer Engineering & ECE Graduate Director
School of Engineering & Computer Science\Electrical & Computer Engineering
Baylor University
One Bear Place # 97356
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-4194
Fax: 254-710-3010
Randall_Jean@baylor.edu

Gregory Hamerly
Associate Professor of Computer Science & CS Graduate Director
School of Engineering & Computer Science\Computer Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97141
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-6846
Fax: 254-710-3889
Greg_Hamerly@baylor.edu

Minnie Simcik
Graduate Program Coordinator Electrical Engineering
School of Engineering & Computer Science/Mechanical Engineering
Baylor University
One Bear Place 97356
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-7698
Fax: 254-710-3010
Minnie_Simcik@baylor.edu

Sharon Humphrey
Graduate Program Coordinator of Computer Science
School of Engineering & Computer Science/Computer Science
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97141
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-6821
Fax: 254-710-3889
Sharon_Humphrey@baylor.edu

Douglas Smith
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineer-ME Grad Program Director
School of Enginereing & Computer Science/Mechanical Engineering
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97356
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-6830
Fax: 254-710-3360
Douglas_E_Smith@baylor.edu

Jodi Branch
ME Graduate Program Coordinator
School-Engineering/Computer Science-Mechanical Engineering
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97356
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 254-710-4075
Fax: 254-710-3360
Jodi_Branch@baylor.edu