Online Profiles

University of Nevada, Las Vegas - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Mailing Address: 4505 South Maryland Parkway
City: Las Vegas
State: NV
Postal Code: 89154
Country: United States
Phone 702-895-3011
Fax: 702-895-4059
Website: http://www.unlv.edu/

Head of Institution

Len Jessup
UNLV President
Office of the President
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1001
Phone: 702-895-3201
Fax: 702-895-1088
president@unlv.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Katie Humphreys
REGISTRAR
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1029
Phone: 702-895-0892
katherine.humphreys@unlv.edu

Georg Mauer
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4027
Phone: 702-895-3830
Fax: 702-895-1436
georg.mauer@unlv.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Robert Schill
Professor of Electrical Engineering, Director of The Energy Material Interaction Technology Initiative of Nevada(EMITION)Center & Grad Cord
Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026
Phone: 702-895-1526
Fax: 702-895-4075
robert.schill@unlv.edu

Ajoy Datta
Professor, Computer Science Graduate Coordinator
Computer Science
UNLV
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4019
Phone: 702-895-0870
Fax: 702-895-2639
ajoy.datta@unlv.edu

Hui Zhao
Graduate Program Coordinator for Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
UNLV
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4027
Phone: 702-895-1463
Fax: 702-895-3936
hui.zhao@unlv.edu

Nader Ghafoori
Graduate Coordinator, Professor and P.E.
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Construction
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4015
Phone: 702-895-2531
Fax: 702-895-3936
nader.ghafoori@unlv.edu