Online Profiles

Oregon State University - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Oregon State University
Mailing Address: 1691 SW Campus Way
College of Engineering 101 Covell Hall
City: Corvallis
State: OR
Postal Code: 97331
Country: United States
Phone 541-737-3101
Fax: 541-737-1805
Website: http://www.oregonstate.edu

Head of Institution

Edward Ray
President
President
Oregon State University
1500 SW Jefferson Ave.
600 Kerr Administration Bldg.
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-4133
Fax: 541-737-3033
ed.ray@oregonstate.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Brett Jeter
Head Advisor
College of Engineering Office of Student Services
Oregon State University
105 SW 26th St.
114E Johnson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-8765
Fax: 541-737-1805
Brett.Jeter@oregonstate.edu

Ellen Momsen
Director Women & Minorities in Engineering
College of Engineering
Oregon State University
105 SW 26th St.
219A Johnson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9699
Fax: 541-737-1805
Ellen.Momsen@oregonstate.edu

Brady Gibbons
Associate Head of Undergrad Programs & Associate Professor
College of Engineering Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Oregon State University
1891 SW Campus Way
306 Dearborn
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-2427
Fax: 541-737-2600
Brady.Gibbons@oregonstate.edu

Philip Harding
Linus Pauling Engineer and Assoc. Head UG Programs
School of Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering
216B Johnson Hall
216B Johnson Hall
105 SW 26th St., Suite 216
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-6240
Fax: 541-737-4600
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu

Shane Brown
Associate Head of Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professor
School of Construction and Civil Engineering
Oregon State University
Owen Hall 306
1491 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-1759
Fax: 541-737-3052
shane.brown@oregonstate.edu

EECS Main Advising
EECS Undergraduate Advising
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Oregon State University
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
1491 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-3617

Graduate Admission Inquiries

David Porter Medina
Associate Professor
Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Oregon State University
200 SW Monroe St.
420 Rogers Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-2446
Fax: 541-737-2600
david.porter@oregonstate.edu

Anita Hughes
Graduate Coordinator
College of Engineering Chemical, Biological & Environmental
Oregon State University
105 SW 26th St.
116 Johnson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-0479
Fax: 541-737-4600
anita.hughes@oregonstate.edu

Kathy Westberg
Operation Manager/Graduate Coordinator
College of Engineering Civil & Construction
Oregon State University
1491 SW Campus Way
101G Kearney Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-1786
Fax: 541-737-3052
Kathy.Westberg@oregonstate.edu

Nicole Thompson
Graduate Coordinator
College of Engineering Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Oregon State University
2500 NW Monroe Ave.
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-7234
Fax: 541-737-1300
Nicole.Thompson@oregonstate.edu

Heidi Braly
Graduate Student Liason
College of Nuclear Science & Engineering
Oregon State University
Batcheller 151
1791 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-7062
Fax: 541-737-0480
Heidi.Braly@oregonstate.edu

Merrick Haller
Associate Professor, Associate Head for Graduate Affairs
College of Engineering Civil and Construction Engineering
Oregon State University
1501 SW Campus Way
209 Owen
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9141
merrick.haller@oregonstate.edu

Prasad Tadepalli
Professor
College of Engineeing Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Oregon State University
2500 NW Monroe Ave.
3069 Kelley Engineering Center
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-5552
Fax: 541-737-3014
tadepall@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Alexandre Yokochi
Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
315 Gleeson
2115 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9357
Fax: 541-737-4600
alexandre.yokochi@oregonstate.edu

Jean Robinson
Graduate Records Specialist, MIME
School of Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
Oregon State University
204 Rogers Hall
2000 SW Monroe Ave
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9191
Fax: 541-737-2600
jean.robinson@oregonstate.edu

Ganti Murthy
Assoc. Professor
College of Engineering, Biological and Ecological Engineering
Oregon State University
122 Gilmore Hall
124 SW 26th St
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-6291
Fax: 541-737-2082
ganti.murthy@oregonstate.edu