Online Profiles

University of Kansas - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of Kansas
Mailing Address: 1 Eaton Hall, Engineering Dean's Office
1520 W. 15th St.
City: Lawrence
State: KS
Postal Code: 660457605
Country: United States
Phone 785-864-3881
Fax: 785-864-5445
Website: http://www.engr.ku.edu

Head of Institution

Sara Rosen
Professor, Interim Provost, and Executive Vice Chancellor
Provost Office
University of Kansas
STRONG HALL
1450 Jayhawk Boulevard
Lawrence, KS 66045-7518
Phone: 785-864-4904
Fax: 785-864-3226
rosen@ku.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Lorin Maletsky
Associate Professor and Associate Dean
Mechanical Engineering
University of Kansas
3116 Learned Hall
1530 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7609
Phone: 785-864-2985
Fax: 785-864-5254
maletsky@ku.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Michael Chavez
Undergraduate Recruiter
Engineering Administration
KU
1520 W. 15th Street
1 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-3881
mchavez@ku.edu

Kathryn Silvers
Undergraduate Recruiter
Engineering Administration
KU
1520 W. 15th Street
1 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-3622
amczar@ku.edu

Chris Wiles
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment & Retention
KU School of Engineering
University of Kansas
1520 W. 15th Street
1415 LEEP2
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-3402
wiles@ku.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Arvin Agah
Professor and Associate Dean
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
University of Kansas
2054 Eaton Hall
1520 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7621
Phone: 785-864-8821
Fax: 785-864-3226
agah@eecs.ku.edu

Christie Holland
Graduate Recruiter
Engineering Administration
KU School of Engineering
1520 W. 15th Street
1 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-6208
cholland1321@ku.edu