Online Profiles

Concordia University, Montreal - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Concordia University, Montreal
Mailing Address: 1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West
City: Montreal
State: PQ
Postal Code: H3G 1M8
Country: Canada
Phone 514-848-2424 x 4509
Fax: 514-848-8646
Website: http://www.concordia.ca

Head of Institution

Alan Shepard
President
Office of the President
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve West, S-GM 801 9
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 4849
Fax: 514-848-4546
president@concordia.ca

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Sabrina Poirier
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering (MIE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 4-144
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3133
Fax: 514-848-8646
mie-upa@encs.concordia.ca

Elli Aghdami
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering (BCEE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 6-144
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 7785
Fax: 514-848-8646
Elli.Aghdami@concordia.ca

Vicki Tow
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Computer Science and Software Engineering
Concordia University
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 3-144
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3053
Fax: 514-848-8646
Vicki.Tow@concordia.ca

Maria Fasciano
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 5-144
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3102
Fax: 514-848-8646
mariaf@ece.concordia.ca

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Diane Moffat
Graduate Program Advisor (Masters)
Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 5-168
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3103
Fax: 514-848-2802
Diane.Moffat@concordia.ca

Charlene Wald
Graduate Program Advisor (Masters)
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering (MIE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 4-150
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3131
Fax: 514-848-3175
charlene@alcor.concordia.ca

Leslie Hosein
Graduate Program Advisor (PHD)
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering (MIE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 4-152
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 8750
Fax: 514-848-3175
leslie.hosein@concordia.ca

Jenny Drapeau
Graduate Program Advisor
Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering (BCEE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 6-154
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3205
Fax: 514-848-7965
grad-program-advisor@bcee.concordia.ca

Halina Monkiewicz
Graduate Program Adviisor
Computer Science and Software Engineering (CSE)
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV 3-152
Montreal, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 3043
Fax: 514-848-2830
halina@cs.concordia.ca

Sheryl Tablan
Graduate Program Advisor (PhD)
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Concordia University, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV5-166
Montreal, , PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 4154
Fax: 514-848-2802
sheryl.tablan@concordia.ca

Sylvie Pasquarelli
Graduate Program Advisor
Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering (CIISE)
Concordia University
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
1455 de Maisonneuve West, EV7-641
Montreial, PQ H3G 1M8
Phone: 514-848-2424 x 5367
Fax: 514-848-3171
graduate@ciise.concordia.ca