Online Profiles

University of Nebraska, Lincoln - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Mailing Address: 114 Othmer Hall
P.O. Box 880642
City: Lincoln
State: NE
Postal Code: 68588
Country: United States
Phone 402-472-3181
Fax: 402-472-7792
Website: http://engineering.unl.edu/

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Justin Brown
Director
Scholarships and Financial Aid
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
17 ADMN
Lincoln, NE 68588-0411
Phone: 402-472-2030
justin.brown@unl.edu

Maggie Jobes
Director of Recruitment
Dean's Office
University of Nebraska Lincoln
OTHM 209
Lincoln, NE 68588-0642
Phone: 402-472-7094
maggie.jobes@unl.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Lily Wang
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Faculty Development
Architectural Engineering
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
101A PKI
Omaha, NE 68182-0681
Phone: 402-554-2065
lwang4@unl.edu

Anuradha Subramanian
Professor - Graduate Chair
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
207L Othmer Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0643
Phone: 402-472-3463
asubramanian2@unl.edu

Hamid Sharif
Professor - Graduate Chair
Telecommunications Engineering
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
200C PKI
Omaha, NE 68182-0572
Phone: 402-554-3628
hsharif@unl.edu

Jinsong Huang
Associate Professor - Grad Chair
Materials Engineering
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
W308 Nebraska Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0526
Phone: 402-472-2640
jhaung2@unl.edu

Wei Qiao
Associate Professor - Graduate Chair
Electrical Engineering
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
223N Scott Engieering Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0511
Phone: 402-472-9619
wqiao3@unl.edu

Jason Cruise
Assoc Dir, Admissions Operations & Tech
Office of Graduate Studies
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
116 SEH
Lincoln, NE 68588-0619
Phone: 402-472-2845
jcruise2@unl.edu

Jeyam Subbiah
Associate Professor
Biological Systems Engineering
University of Nebraska Lincoln
212 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE 668583-0726
Phone: 402-472-4944
jeyam.subbiah@unl.edu

Linxia Gu
Associate Professor - Graduate Chair
Biomedical Engineering
University of Nebraska Lincoln
NH W317.2
Lincoln, NE 68588-0526
Phone: 402-472-7680
lgu@unl.edu

Terry Stentz
Associate Professor - Graduate Chair
Construction Engineering & Management
University of Nebraska Lincoln
113 NH
Lincoln, NE 68588-0500
Phone: 402-472-5078
tstentz1@unl.edu

Micah Chafee
Program Coordinator
Engineering Management
University of Nebraska Lincoln
PKI 100
Omaha, NE 68182-0176
Phone: 402-554-6009
mchaffee4@unl.edu

Yusong Li
Associate Professor - Grad. Chair
Civil Engineering
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
SLNK N114
Lincoln, NE 68588-6105
Phone: 402-472-5972
yli7@unl.edu

John Reid
Professor - Grad. Chair
Mechanical & Materials Engineering
University of Nebraska Lincoln
NH W359
Lincoln, NE 68588-0526
Phone: 402-472-3084
jreid@unl.edu

Josephine Lau
Associate Professor - Grad. Chair
Durham School Of Architectural Engineering & Construction
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
PKI 203D
Omaha, NE 68182-0681
Phone: 402-554-2079
jlau3@unl.edu