Online Profiles

Southern Illinois University Carbondale - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Mailing Address: Office of the Dean, MC 6603
College of Engineering
City: Carbondale
State: IL
Postal Code: 62901
Country: United States
Phone 618-453-4321
Fax: 618-453-4235
Website: http://www.engr.siu.edu

Head of Institution

Randy Dunn
Interim Chancellor
Southern Illinois University

Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618-453-2121
rdunn@siu.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Lizette Chevalier
Associate Dean
College of Engineering
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
1230 Lincoln Drive
College of Engineering
Carbondale, IL 62901-6603
Phone: 618-453-4321
Fax: 618-453-4235
cheval@engr.siu.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Terri Harfst
Director
Financial Aid Office
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Financial Aid Office
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618-453-4613
Fax: 618-453-4606
terriw@siu.edu

Chris Pearson
Recruitment Coordinator
College of Engineering
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Office of the Dean
College of Engineering
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618-453-7712
Fax: 618-453-4235
cpearson@siu.edu

Tarnisha Green
Director Success in Engineering through Excellence and Diversity
College of Engineering
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Office of the Dean
College of Engineering
Carbondale, IL 62901-6603
Phone: 618-536-2463
Fax: 618-453-7455
green@engr.siu.edu

Cheryl Wilson
Chief Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Office of the Dean
College of Engineering
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618-453-4321
Fax: 618-453-4235
jwilson@siu.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Lizette Chevalier
Associate Dean
College of Engineering
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
1230 Lincoln Drive
College of Engineering
Carbondale, IL 62901-6603
Phone: 618-453-4321
Fax: 618-453-4235
cheval@engr.siu.edu

Engineering Technology College Inquiries

Julie Dunston
Interim Chair
Department of Technology
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Department of Technology
College of Engineering
Carbondale, IL 62901-6603
Phone: 618-536-3396
Fax: 618-453-4235
dunston@siu.edu