Online Profiles

Marquette University - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Marquette University
Mailing Address: Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
City: Milwaukee
State: WI
Postal Code: 532011881
Country: United States
Phone 414-288-6000
Fax:
Website: http://www.marquette.edu/engineering/

Head of Institution

Michael Lovell
President and Professor
Office of the President
Marquette University
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-7223
Fax: 414-288-3161
michael.lovell@marquette.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Kristina Ropella
Professor and Opus Dean
Opus College of Engineering
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-6591
Fax: 414-288-7938
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Terence Miller
Director, Office of International Education
Office of International Education
Marquette University
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-7289
Fax: 414-288-3701
terence.miller@marquette.edu

Brian Troyer
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Marquette University
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-7302
Fax: 414-288-3764
brian.troyer@marquette.edu

Julie Murphy
Director for Enrollment Management and Outreach
Engineering
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-5769
julie.h.murphy@marquette.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Jay Goldberg
Associate Professor and Director
Healthcare Technologies Management
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-6059
Fax: 414-288-7938
jay.goldberg@marquette.edu

Stephen Heinrich
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-5466
Fax: 414-288-7521
stephen.heinrich@marquette.edu

James Rice
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Mechanical Engineering
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-5405
Fax: 414-288-7790
james.rice@marquette.edu

Fabien Josse
Professor; Director of Graduate Studies; Director of Center for Sensor technology
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P. O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-6789
Fax: 414-288-5579
fabien.josse@marquette.edu

Thomas Marek
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
Graduate School
Marquette University
Holthusen Hall, 305
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-388-5325
Fax: 414-288-1902
thomas.marek@marquette.edu

Douglas Woods
Vice Provost for Graduate & Professional Studies; Dean of the Graduate School and Professor
Graduate School
Marquette University
Holthusen Hall, 305A
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-3769
douglas.woods@marquette.edu

Carl Wainscott
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
Graduate School
Marquette University
Holthusen Hall, 305
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-5319
carl.wainscott@marquette.edu

John LaDisa
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Biomedical Engineering
Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414-288-6739
john.ladisa@marquette.edu