Online Profiles

West Virginia University - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: West Virginia University
Mailing Address: Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6101
City: Morgantown
State: WV
Postal Code: 26506
Country: United States
Phone 304-293-4334
Fax: 304-293-5024
Website: http://www.statler.wvu.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Robin Hensel
Assistant Dean for Freshman Experience
CEMR Administration
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6101
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0395
Fax: 304-293-5024
Robin.Hensel@mail.wvu.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

John Zaniewski
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Staggers Transportation Center
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P.O. Box 6103
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9955
Fax: 304-293-7109
john.zaniewski@wvu.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Steven Guffey
Professor
Industrial and Management Systems Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6070
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9435
Fax: 304-293-4970
steve.guffey@mail.wvu.edu

James Mooney
Associate Professor and Associate Chair/ Outreach & Extended Learning
Lane Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6101
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9128
Fax: 304-293-8602
james.mooney@mail.wvu.edu

Dady Dadyburjor
Professor
Chemical Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6102
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9337
Fax: 304-293-4139
dady.dadyburjor@mail.wvu.edu

Charter Stinespring
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6102
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9363
Fax: 304-293-4139
charter.stinespring@mail.wvu.edu

John Kuhlman
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6106
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-3180
Fax: 304-293-6689
john.kuhlman@mail.wvu.edu

Victor Mucino
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6106
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-3150
Fax: 304-293-6689
victor.mucino@mail.wvu.edu

Khashayar Aminian
Professor
Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6070
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-3964
Fax: 304-293-5708
khashayar.aminian@mail.wvu.edu

Gary Winn
Professor
Industrial Management and Safety Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6070
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9476
Fax: 304-293-4970
gary.winn@mail.wvu.edu

Muhammad Choudhry
Professor
Lane Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6101
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9685
Fax: 304-293-8602
muhammad.choudhry@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Anderson
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
West Virginia University
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P. O. Box 6101
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9334
Fax: 304-293-4139
brian.anderson@mail.wvu.edu