Online Profiles

Vanderbilt University - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Vanderbilt University
Mailing Address: 5332 Stevenson Center
VU Station B #351826
City: Nashville
State: TN
Postal Code: 372351826
Country: United States
Phone 615-343-3773
Fax: 615-343-5764
Website: http://engineering.vanderbilt.edu/

Head of Institution

Nicholas Zeppos
Chancellor
Executive Administration
Vanderbilt University
211 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: 615-322-1813
Fax: 615-322-6060
nicholas.s.zeppos@vanderbilt.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

K. Arthur Overholser
Senior Associate Dean
School of Engineering
Vanderbilt University
5332 Science & Engineering Bldg.
VU Station B #351826
Nashville, TN 37235-1826
Phone: 615-343-3773
Fax: 615-343-8006
knowles.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

K. Arthur Overholser
Senior Associate Dean
School of Engineering
Vanderbilt University
5332 Science & Engineering Bldg.
VU Station B #351826
Nashville, TN 37235-1826
Phone: 615-343-3773
Fax: 615-343-8006
knowles.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Brent Tener
Director of Student Financial Aid
Student Financial Aid
Vanderbilt University
2309 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-343-1422
b.tener@vanderbilt.edu

John Gaines
Director Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Vanderbilt University
2305 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-936-2811
Fax: 615-343-8326
john.gaines@vanderbilt.edu

Douglas Christiansen
Vice Provost for Enrollment; Dean of Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Vanderbilt University
511 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: 615-322-2111
Fax: 615-322-6345
douglas.christiansen@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

E. Duco Jansen
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
School of Engineering
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B 351826
Nashville, TN 37235
Phone: 615-322-2762
Fax: 615-343-8006
duco.jansen@vanderbilt.edu

Eva Harth
Director of Graduate Studies, IMS
Dept. of Chemistry
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B Box #351822
Nashville, TN 37235
Phone: 615-343-3405
Fax: 615-343-1234
eva.m.harth@vanderbilt.edu