Online Profiles

University of California, Los Angeles - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of California, Los Angeles
Mailing Address: Henry Samueli School of Engineering & Applied Science
6412 Boelter Hall, UCLA Box 90095-1601
City: Los Angeles
State: CA
Postal Code: 900951601
Country: United States
Phone 310-825-2942
Fax: 310-825-2473
Website: http://www.engineer.ucla.edu/

Head of Institution

Gene Block
Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
University of California, Los Angeles
2147 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 900951405
Phone: 310-825-2151

Engineering College Inquiries

Jan LaBuda
Director, Office of Academic and Student Affairs
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
6426 Boelter Hall, UCLA Box 90095-1601
Los Angeles, CA 900951601
Phone: 310-825-2514
jan@seas.ucla.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Erkki Corpuz
Student Affairs Officer
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
6426 Boelter Hall, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 900951601
Phone: 310-825-9442
erkki@ea.ucla.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Deeona Columbia
Graduate Admissions Contact -- Graduate Counselor
Electrical Engineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951594
57-127 Engineering IV
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1594
Phone: 310-825-7574
deeona@seas.ucla.edu

Steve Arbuckle
Graduate Admissions Contact
Computer Science Department
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
4732 Boelter Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1596
Phone: 310-825-6830
arbuckle@cs.ucla.edu

Patti Barrera
Graduate Admissions Contact
Materials Science and Engineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
3111 Engineering V
Los Angeles, CA 900951595
Phone: 310-825-8916
patti@seas.ucla.edu

Anne-Marie Wright
Graduate Admission Contact
Bioengineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Appied Science
5121 Engr V UCLA Box 90095-1600
Los Angeles, CA 900951600
Phone: 310-794-5945
awright@seas.ucla.edu

Angelica Castillo
Graduate Admissions Contact -- Graduate Counselor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Appied Science
48-121 Engr. IV, UCLA Box 90095-1597
Los Angeles, CA 900951597
Phone: 310-825-7793
angie@seas.ucla.edu

Shanna Revoner
Student Affairs Officer -- MS Online
MS Online Program
University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Samueli School of Engineering & Applied Science
7440 Boelter Hall, UCLA Box 90095-1601
Los Angeles, CA 900951601
Phone: 310-825-6505
shanna@ea.ucla.edu

Jesse Dieker
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
Civil and Environmental Engineering Dept
UCLA
Box 951593
5732-A Boelter Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1593
Phone: 310-825-1851
jdieker@seas.ucla.edu

Alain De Vera
MSO
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951592
5531 Boelter Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1592
Phone: 310-825-9062
alain@ucla.edu