Online Profiles

Georgia Institute of Technology - 2016

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Georgia Institute of Technology
Mailing Address: 225 North Avenue
College of Engineering
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Postal Code: 303320360
Country: United States
Phone 404-894-2000
Fax:
Website: http://www.gatech.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Laurence Jacobs
Associate Dean-Academic
College of Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320355
Phone: 404-894-2771
Fax: 404-894-2278
laurence.jacobs@coe.gatech.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Paul Benkeser
Associate Chair - Academic
Biomedical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320535
Phone: 404-894-2912
Fax: 404-894-4641
paul.benkeser@bme.gatech.edu

William Carter
Associate Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320245
Phone: 404-894-6762
Fax: 404-894-9140
brent.carter@mse.gatech.edu

Lakshmi Sankar
Associate Chair - Academic
Aerospace Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320150
Phone: 404-894-3014
Fax: 404-894-2760
lakshmi.sankar@aerospace.gatech.edu

Pradeep Agrawal
Associate Chair - Academic
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue, Atlanta,GA 303320100
Atlanta, GA 303320100
Phone: 404-894-2826
Fax: 404-894-2866
pradeep.agrawal@chbe.gatech.edu

Bonnie Ferri
Associate Chair-Academic
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320250
Phone: 404-894-2946
Fax: 404-894-4641
bonnie.ferri@ece.gatech.edu

Chen Zhou
Associate Chair - Academic
Industrial Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0205
Phone: 404-894-2326
czhou@gatech.edu

Donald Webster
Assoc. Professor and Assoc. Chair, Undergraduate Studies
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
790 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0355
Phone: 404-894-6704
Fax: 404-894-2278
dwebster@ce.gatech.edu

Aldo Ferri
Assoc. Professor and Assoc. Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
801 Ferst Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0405
Phone: 404-894-3200
Fax: 404-894-1658

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Jechiel Jagoda
Associate Chair - Academic
Aerospace Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320150
Phone: 404-894-3060
Fax: 404-894-2760
jeff.jagoda@aerospace.gatech.edu

Thomas Sanders
Regents' Professor
Materials Science & Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320245
Phone: 404-894-5793
Fax: 404-894-9140
thomas.sanders@mse.gatech.edu

Amyn Teja
Associate Chair-Academic
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320100
Phone: 404-894-3098
Fax: 404-894-2866
amyn.teja@chbe.gatech.edu

Kenneth Will
Associate Chair - Academic
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320355
Phone: 404-894-8011
Fax: 404-894-2278
kenneth.will@ce.gatech.edu

David Bucknall
Associate Professor
Polymer, Textile and Fiber Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30332-295
Atlabnta, GA 303320295
Phone: 404-894-2535
Fax: 404-894-8780
david.bucknall@ptfe.gatech.edu

Paul Neitzel
Associate Chair - Academic
Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30332-0405
Phone: 404-894-3242
paul.neitzel@gatech.edu

Paul Kvam
Associate Chair - Academic
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 303320205
Phone: 404-894-4308
Fax: 404-894-2301
paul.kvam @isye.gatech.edu

George Riley
Associate Chair-Academic
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30332-0250
Phone: 404-894-2904
Fax: 404-894-4641
riley@ece.gatech.edu