Online Profiles

University of Kansas - 2017

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of Kansas
Mailing Address: 1 Eaton Hall, Engineering Dean's Office
1520 W. 15th St.
City: Lawrence
State: KS
Postal Code: 660457605
Country: United States
Phone 785-864-3881
Fax: 785-864-5445
Website: http://www.engr.ku.edu

Head of Institution

Neeli Bendapudi
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for the Lawrence Campus
Provost Office
University of Kansas
STRONG HALL
1450 Jayhawk Boulevard
Lawrence, KS 66045-7518
Phone: 785-864-4904
Fax: 785-864-3226
provost@ku.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Susan Williams
Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
University of Kansas
4142A Learned Hall
1530 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7610
Phone: 785-864-2919
Fax: 785-864-4967
smwilliams@ku.edu

Andrew Williams
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Engineering Administration
University of Kansas
Dean's Office, Eaton Hall
1520 W. 15th St., Room 1
Lawrence, KS 660457621
Phone: 785-864-3620
Fax: 785-864-5445
andrew.williams@ku.edu

Lorin Maletsky
Professor and Associate Dean
Mechanical Engineering
University of Kansas
1415 LEEP2
1530 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7609
Phone: 785-864-2985
Fax: 785-864-5254
maletsky@ku.edu

Mario Medina
Associate Professor
Civil, Environmental, & Architectural Engineering
University of Kansas
2150D Learned Hall
1530 W. 15th
Lawrence, KS 66045-7609
Phone: 785-864-3604
Fax: 785-864-5099
mmedina@ku.edu

Carissa Johnson
Outreach Coordinator
Engineering Administration
KU
1520 W. 15th Street
1 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-6449
cajohnson@ku.edu

Kathryn Silvers
Undergraduate Recruiter
Engineering Administration
KU
1520 W. 15th Street
1 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-3622
amczar@ku.edu

Chris Wiles
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment & Retention
KU School of Engineering
University of Kansas
1520 W. 15th Street
1415 LEEP2
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-3402
wiles@ku.edu

Sandra Yoder
IHAWKe, DEI Program Coordinator
Engineering Admin.
KU School of Engineering
1520 W. 15th Street
1 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-6069
Fax: 785864
sandray@ku.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Andrew Williams
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Engineering Administration
University of Kansas
Dean's Office, Eaton Hall
1520 W. 15th St., Room 1
Lawrence, KS 660457621
Phone: 785-864-3620
Fax: 785-864-5445
andrew.williams@ku.edu

Bruce McEnroe
Professor
Civil Engineering
University of Kansas
2150 Learned Hall
1530 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7609
Phone: 785-864-2925
Fax: 785-864-5631
mcenroe@ku.edu

Anna Paradis
Director of Graduate Academic Services
Engineering Administration
University of Kansas
Engineering Student Success, 1415 LEEP2
1520 W. 15th St.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7605
Phone: 785-864-1952
Fax: 785-864-5445
aparadis@ku.edu

Lynn Villafuerte
Assistant Director
Engineering Administration
KU School of Engineering
1415 LEEP2
1520 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 785-864-6208
villafuerte@ku.edu