Online Profiles

The University of Texas at Tyler - 2017

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: The University of Texas at Tyler
Mailing Address: 3900 University Blvd.
City: Tyler
State: TX
Postal Code: 75799
Country: United States
Phone 903-566-7000
Fax: 903-566-7783
Website: http://www.uttyler.edu

Head of Institution

Michael Tidwell
President
Office of the President
The University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-566-7119
president@uttyler.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Jennifer Scott
Engineering Recruiter/Advisor
College of Engineering
The University of Texas at Tyler
RBS2003
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-565-7040
Fax: 903-566-7148
jscott@uttyler.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Jennifer Scott
Engineering Recruiter/Advisor
College of Engineering
The University of Texas at Tyler
RBS2003
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-565-7040
Fax: 903-566-7148
jscott@uttyler.edu

Sarah Bowdin
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Mangement
Enrollment Management
The University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-566-7057
Fax: 903-566-7068
admissions@uttyler.edu

Melvin Robinson
Interim Director, Houston Engineering Center
College of Engineering
The University of Texas at Tyler
Houston Engineering Center
P.O. Box 421919
Houston, TX 77242
Phone: 903-565-5586
Fax: 903-566-7337
mrobinson@uttyler.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy
Interim Chair & Professor for Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering
The University of Texas at Tyler
RBN 2045
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-566-5939
Fax: 903-565-5907
msathyamoorthy@uttyler.edu

Hassan El-Kishky
Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Electrical Engineering
College of Engineering
The University of Texas at Tyler
RBN 2004
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-566-5580
Fax: 903-565-5877
helkishky@uttyler.edu

Torey Nalbone
Chair and Associate Professor
Departments of Civil Engineering and Construction Management
The University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75799
Phone: 903-565-5520
Fax: 903-566-7337
Tnalbone@uttyler.edu