Online Profiles

Oregon State University - 2018

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Oregon State University
Mailing Address: 1691 SW Campus Way
College of Engineering 101 Covell Hall
City: Corvallis
State: OR
Postal Code: 97331
Country: United States
Phone 541-737-3101
Fax: 541-737-1805
Website: https://engineering.oregonstate.edu/

Head of Institution

Edward Ray
President
President
Oregon State University
1500 SW Jefferson Ave.
600 Kerr Administration Bldg.
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-4133
Fax: 541-737-3033
ed.ray@oregonstate.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Brett Jeter
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs
College of Engineering Office of Student Services
Oregon State University
105 SW 26th St.
114E Johnson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-8765
Fax: 541-737-1805
Brett.Jeter@oregonstate.edu

Philip Harding
Linus Pauling Engineer and Assoc. Head UG Programs
Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
216B Johnson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-6240
Fax: 541-737-4600
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu

Jack Istok
Associate Head of Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professor
Construction and Civil Engineering
Oregon State University
Owen Hall 205
1491 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-8547
Fax: 541-737-3052
shane.brown@oregonstate.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

David Porter Medina
Associate Professor
Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Oregon State University
200 SW Monroe St.
420 Rogers Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-2446
Fax: 541-737-2600
david.porter@oregonstate.edu

Michelle McAllaster
Graduate Coordinator
Civil & Construction Engineering
Oregon State University
105 SW 26th St.
111 Kearney Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-4575
Fax: 541-737-4600
michelle.mcallaster@oregonstate.edu

Calvin Hughes
Graduate Coordinator
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Oregon State University
2500 NW Monroe Ave.
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-3168
Fax: 541-737-1300
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu

Heidi Braly
Graduate Student Liason
Nuclear Science & Engineering
Oregon State University
Batcheller 151
1791 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-7062
Fax: 541-737-0480
Heidi.Braly@oregonstate.edu

Merrick Haller
Associate Professor, Associate Head for Graduate Affairs
Civil and Construction Engineering
Oregon State University
1501 SW Campus Way
209 Owen
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9141
merrick.haller@oregonstate.edu

Prasad Tadepalli
Professor
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Oregon State University
2500 NW Monroe Ave.
3069 Kelley Engineering Center
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-5552
Fax: 541-737-3014
tadepall@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Ganti Murthy
Assoc. Professor
Chemical, Biological and Ecological Engineering
Oregon State University
122 Gilmore Hall
124 SW 26th St
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-6291
Fax: 541-737-2082
ganti.murthy@oregonstate.edu

Anita Hughes
Instructor & MEng Coordinator
Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
243 Batcheller
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-7947
anita.hughes@oregonstate.edu

Stephanie Grigar
Graduate Program Coordinator
Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
Oregon State University
114 Dearborn Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-4118
stephanie.grigar@oregonstate.edu