Online Profiles

Vanderbilt University - 2018

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: Vanderbilt University
Mailing Address: 5332 Stevenson Center
VU Station B #351826
City: Nashville
State: TN
Postal Code: 372351826
Country: United States
Phone 615-343-3773
Fax: 615-343-5764
Website: http://engineering.vanderbilt.edu/

Head of Institution

Nicholas Zeppos
Chancellor
Executive Administration
Vanderbilt University
211 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: 615-322-1813
Fax: 615-322-6060
nicholas.s.zeppos@vanderbilt.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Burgess Mitchell
Assistant Dean for Engineering Student Services
School of Engineering
Vanderbilt University
104-B Featheringill Hall
VU Station B #351519
Nashville, TN 37235-1519
Phone: 615-343-8061
Fax: 615-343-0670
burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Brent Tener
Director of Student Financial Aid
Student Financial Aid
Vanderbilt University
2309 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-343-1422
b.tener@vanderbilt.edu

John Gaines
Director Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Vanderbilt University
2305 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-936-2811
Fax: 615-343-8326
john.gaines@vanderbilt.edu

Douglas Christiansen
Vice Provost for Enrollment; Dean of Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Vanderbilt University
511 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: 615-322-2111
Fax: 615-322-6345
douglas.christiansen@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

E. Duco Jansen
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Faculty Affairs and Professor of Biomedical Engineering
School of Engineering
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B 351826
Nashville, TN 37235
Phone: 615-322-2762
Fax: 615-343-8006
duco.jansen@vanderbilt.edu

Engineering Technology College Inquiries

Christopher Rowe
Associate Dean for External Relations and Professor of the Practice of Engineering Management
Division of General Engineering
Vanderbilt University
342 Featheringill Hall
VU Station B, Box 351518
Nashville, TN 37235-1826
Phone: 615-343-0348
Fax: 615-322-7062
chris.rowe@vanderbilt.edu