Online Profiles

The University of Toledo - 2018

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: The University of Toledo
Mailing Address: 2801 West Bancroft Street
5012 Nitschke Hall MS 310
City: Toledo
State: OH
Postal Code: 436063390
Country: United States
Phone 419-530-8000
Fax:
Website: http://www.utoledo.edu

Head of Institution

Sharon Gaber
President
President's Office
University Of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419-530-2211
Fax: 419-530-4984
Sharon.Gaber@utoledo.edu

Engineering College Inquiries

Patricia Mowery
Director Administrative Operations
Dean's Office
University Of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419-530-8273
Fax: 419-530-8006
patricia.mowery@utoledo.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Matthew Franchetti
Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office of Undergraduate Studies
The University of Toledo
2801 West Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419-530-8047
Fax: 419-530-8046
matthew.franchetti@utoledo.edu

Jon Pawlecki
Director of Student Services & Transfer Partnerships
College of Engineering / Office of Undergraduate Studies
The University of Toledo
2801 West Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 436063390
Phone: 419-530-8045
Fax: 419-530-8046
jon.pawlecki@utoledo.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Patricia Relue
Professor & Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
College of Engineering
The University of Toledo
2801 West Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419-530-8098
Fax: 419-530-7392
patricia.relue@utoledo.edu

Mohamed Samir Hefzy
Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
Professor
The University of Toledo
2801 West Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419-530-8068
Fax: 419-530-8026
mohamed.hefzy@utoledo.edu

Engineering Technology College Inquiries

Patricia Mowery
Director Administrative Operations
Dean's Office
University Of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419-530-8273
Fax: 419-530-8006
patricia.mowery@utoledo.edu

Engineering Technology Admission Inquiries

Matthew Franchetti
Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office of Undergraduate Studies
The University of Toledo
2801 West Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419-530-8047
Fax: 419-530-8046
matthew.franchetti@utoledo.edu