Online Profiles

University of the District of Columbia - 2018

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of the District of Columbia
Mailing Address: 4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
City: Washington
State: DC
Postal Code: 20008
Country: United States
Phone 202-274-5220
Fax: 202-274-5522
Website: http://www.udc.edu

Head of Institution

Ronald Mason
President
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-6016

Engineering College Inquiries

Ann Lankford
Director of Student Engagement
Office of the Dean
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-5699
ann.lankford@udc.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Ann Lankford
Director of Student Engagement
Office of the Dean
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-5699
ann.lankford@udc.edu

Bryan Higgs
Undergraduate Civil Engineering Program Director
Department of Civil Engineering
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-6600
bryan.higgs@udc.edu

Lei Wang
Graduate Civil Program Director
Department of Civil Engineering
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-6327
lei.wang@udc.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Wagdy Mahmoud
Graduate Electrical Engineering Program Director
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-5239
mmahmoud@udc.edu

Paul Cotae
Ph.D. Program Director, Director of SEAS Research Center
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington D.C., DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-6290
pcotae@udc.edu

Pawan Tyagi
Graduate Mechanical Engineering Program Director, Dir of Nanotechnology Laboratory
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Universitiy of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-6601
ptyagi@udc.edu

Ann Lankford
Director of Student Engagement
Office of the Dean
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-5699
ann.lankford@udc.edu

Dong Jeong
Graduate Computer Science Program Director
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-274-6292
djeong@udc.edu