Online Profiles

University of Dayton - 2018

print entire profile

Institution Information

Contact Information

Institution's Mailing Address

Institution Name: University of Dayton
Mailing Address: 300 College Park
Kettering Labs, Rm. 564
City: Dayton
State: OH
Postal Code: 45469
Country: United States
Phone 937-229-2736
Fax: 937-229-2756
Website: http://engineering.udayton.edu

Head of Institution

Eric Spina
President
Office of the President
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1624
Phone: 937-229-4122
Fax: 937-229-3396
efspina@udayton.edu

Undergraduate Admission Inquiries

Michael Elsass
Director, Chemical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0256
Phone: 937-229-2627
Fax: 937-229-3433
kmyers1@udayton.edu

Scott Segalewitz
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Student Success; Professor
School of Engineering
University of Dayton
300 College Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45469-0254
Phone: 937-229-2739
Fax: 937-229-2756
ssegalewitz1@udayton.edu

Graduate Admission Inquiries

Edward Mykytka
Professor; Director of Graduate Programs
Engineering Management, Systems & Technology
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 454690249
Phone: 937-229-4216
Fax: 937-229-2756
emykytka1@udayton.edu

Robert Wilkens
Associate Dean for Research & Innovation, Professor
School of Engineering
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0228
Phone: 937-229-2736
Fax: 937-229-2756
rwilkens1@udayton.edu

Partha Banerjee
Department Chair, Professor
Electro-Optics & Photonics
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 454692951
Phone: 937-229-2797
Fax: 937-229-2097
pbanerjee1@udayton.edu

Kristen Comfort
Associate Professor; Associate Chair; Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program
Chemical & Materials Engineering Department
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Datyon, OH 45469-0254
Phone: 937-229-2627
kcomfort1@udayton.edu